Zoungla – Entwine

Zoungla - Entwine

Entwine is the debut album by Zoungla (Costa Damoulianos), a versatile musician from Montreal, Canada, jointly presented by Omnitropic, Maia Brasil Records, and Melodic Revolution Records. Zoungla balances ethnic world themes with futuristic electronic sounds, taking us on a trip to the far extremes of his symphonic musical cosmos, from spooky to groovy, serious to whimsical, and dark to bright!

  1. Great Mountain Of Life (85 BPM)
  2. Wakefulness In Sleep (85 BPM)
  3. Release (137 BPM)
  4. Anahata (140 BPM)
  5. Young Man (68.5 BPM)
  6. Wonky Kong (95 BPM)
  7. Charging By The Crystal Cave (80 BPM)
  8. Crimson Sandcastle (120 BPM)
  9. Entwine (115 BPM)

Mastered by Costa Damoulianos.
Percussion on track 2 by Ryan Nava.
Artwork by Stephane Perez.
Released by Omnitropic [OMNI 011].

Download: MP3 / FLAC / WAV

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. You are encouraged to share, copy, broadcast, and perform this release!

Related posts