Radioactive Sandwich – Mirage

Radioactive Sandwich - Mirage

Following up on last year’s A World Of Delights, Mirage is the sixth studio album by Radioactive Sandwich, purveyors of delectable psychedelic electronic music. Jointly released by Omnitropic and Radioactive Sandwich Records, Mirage is a beautiful collection of enchanting and ethereal downtempo excursions into otherworldly bliss. Demonstrating a wide range of influences from psychedelic dub to worldbeat, tribal downtempo, and classic chill out, this album will satiate your ears, your mind, and your belly.

  1. Into The Desert (65 BPM)
  2. A Broken Reality (65 BPM)
  3. An Echo Is The Shadow Of A Sound (100 BPM)
  4. Sullen Choirboy (70 BPM)
  5. Sigogglin (95 BPM)
  6. Time Dilation (105 BPM)
  7. Bhagwan (70 BPM)

All tracks written, produced, mixed, and mastered by Radioactive Sandwich.
Extra guitar on Sigogglin by Thriller Jacket Jamie.
Original photography by Radioactive Sandwich.
Artwork by Alexander Synaptic (more info).
Released by Omnitropic [OMNI 009].

Download: MP3 / FLAC / WAV

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. You are encouraged to share, copy, broadcast, and perform this release!

Related posts