Phobium – The Time Is Now

Phobium - The Time Is Now

Omnitropic begins the year with The Time Is Now by Phobium (Henning Helland Ottesen), an eclectic Norwegian musician already known for his work in the psytrance scene. Here we are introduced to the more nuanced side of Phobium’s sound as this album focuses on the elegant tranquillity of deep ambient and space music. Originally produced more than five years ago, this album is now available for the free enjoyment of all ambient lovers. Strap on your headphones and prepare to be extremely chilled!

  1. Lost Consciousness
  2. Gazing At The Comet’s Tail
  3. Take My Hand
  4. Left Alone
  5. The Mirror
  6. Stellar Pulsations
  7. No End
  8. Love Recycled (Part 1)
  9. Love Recycled (Part 2)
  10. Beats Recycled
  11. Watch My Dreams
  12. Cycle Of Life
  13. Cycle Of Life (Vicious Circle)

Artwork by Lunaya Shekinah.
Released by Omnitropic [OMNI 004].

Download: MP3 / FLAC / WAV

Released under a Creative Commons license for noncommercial usage. You are encouraged to share, copy, broadcast, and perform this release!

Related posts