Welcome to the Smörgåsbord, an eclectic selection of delectable audio treats and sonic snacks for your ears. Compiled by Jeremy’s Aura and jointly released by Omnitropic and Maia Brasil Records, this release brings together an extraordinarily talented group of playful, fun-loving musicians. Each and every artist on board has a distinct sound with no compromise to artistic individuality and integrity. This compilation is presented with the simple intention of sharing the one thing we all have in common—the love of music!

  1. Globular – Playing For Rain (101 BPM)
  2. TRD – Derive And Detach (85 BPM)
  3. Radioactive Sandwich – Everything Is Awesome (65 BPM)
  4. Jeremy’s Aura – Drinking Cornish Clouds (105 BPM)
  5. Easily Embarrassed – The Capital (96 BPM)
  6. Shantam – Fiddle Sticks (100 BPM)
  7. Spacey Koala – My Cat Is A Dragon (108/128 BPM)
  8. Tron Sepia – Salamander (137.77 BPM)
  9. Supersillyus – Enigmagician (99 BPM)
  10. Ekoplex – Nama (128 BPM)
  11. Zoungla – Flower Sun (75 BPM)

All music written and produced by the respective artists.
Additional credits: Bridget Debernardi (vocals on track 4); Gabrielle Laufer (vocals on track 8); Ariane Brien-Legault (spoken word on track 8); Shantdeep (vocals on track 10).
Analogue summing and mastering by Sammy Wags.
Original hand-drawn artwork and design by Jeremy Costa.
Released by Maia Brasil Records and Omnitropic [OMNI 015].

Download: MP3 / FLAC / WAV