Smörgåsbord Vol. 2: Psiarrhea

Smörgåsbord Vol. 2: Psiarrhea

Smörgåsbord Vol. 2: Psiarrhea is the natural way to follow up a delicious psychedelic buffet. This sequel is once again compiled by Jeremy’s Aura and brought to you by Maia Brasil Records and Omnitropic. All the music is made with great love and joy, and to share such a collection of unique and inspiring artists is a privilege in itself. Satisfy your extended bathroom breaks and add some timeless psybient, chill-out, downtempo, and experimental tunes to your collection. Thanks for all the love and support! Great thanks to all of the artists involved for their amazing dedication to their passion! Hope you all enjoy it!

  1. Sleepy Koala – Harmonic Junkie (108 BPM)
  2. Soulular – Bonzai (126 BPM)
  3. Beatfarmer – The Midnight Harvest (110 BPM)
  4. Tron Sepia – Endless (82 BPM)
  5. Nibana – Through The Ard (100 BPM)
  6. TRD – Moor (71 BPM)
  7. Jeremy’s Aura – Cowboys And Co-Pilots (125 BPM)
  8. Shantam – Songs To The Self (89 BPM)
  9. Antandra – Subterranean Bounce (72 BPM)
  10. Planet B – Drop (110 BPM)
  11. Zoungla – Deep Sea Dubbin’ (70 BPM)

All music written and produced by the respective artists.
Additional credits: Karina Ultra K (vocals on track 7).
Analogue summing and mastering by Sammy Wags.
Original artwork by Jeremy Costa.
Released in 2016 by Maia Brasil Records and Omnitropic [OMNI 017].
Compiled by Jeremy’s Aura.

Download: MP3 / FLAC / WAV